The Gifts Of Spiritual Memoir Writers’ Circle

For those of you who loved our time together in The Gifts of Spiritual Memoir and are ready for a deeper dive into the stories of your life, I’m delighted to offer The Gifts of Spiritual Memoir Writers’ Circle for 4 weeks beginning April 28. We’ll meet live online on 4 consecutive Thursdays at 1 pm Eastern / noon Central / 11 am Mountain / 10 am Pacific for 2 hours each session.

Using our ‘read back’ process as a whole group, as well as in breakout groups of 3, we’ll continue exploring our life stories of resilience, magic, faith, failure, trauma, resurrection, purpose, humor, and destiny. The writing prompts will help you add depth to pieces you are already working on and/or provide inspiration for new stories. The 4 sessions will cover Narrative Arc, Character Arc, the “Sacrament of Defeat” and “Spiritual Guidance”.

This rich and intimate group, whether sharing your own work, or helping another participant process theirs, is a precious opportunity to harvest the wisdom of our lives in the company of like-hearted others. Your presence matters, so please plan to attend the sessions live.

THE GIFTS OF SPIRITUAL MEMOIR WRITERS’ CIRCLE

April 28, May 5, 12, 19
13 pm ET / noon2pm CT / 11 am1 pm MT / 10noon Pacific

$297 for 4 weeks – 2 hour sessions

Joan BorysenkoOpen to anyone who has taken one of my Gifts of Spiritual Memoir classes. This is going to be juicy!

Love,

Joan

P.S. Due to the intimate nature of the group, breakout rooms will not be recorded. If you have to miss a session, you can listen to the audio. There will not be a course site – you will be sent materials and recordings in a weekly email.

Questions? Contact gilah@joanborysenko.com

REGISTRATION IS CLOSED

Refund Policy
Refunds (minus 3% PayPal fees) will be offered through April 26, 2022
Instructive portions of sessions will be recorded.
Intimate breakout rooms will not be recorded.

Note: We use PayPal to process your credit card payments (at no extra charge to you). You do not need to have a PayPal account. Payments will be received by PayPal through Four Worlds Wellness, LLC. Your credit card statement will reflect a charge from PAYPAL*BORYSENKO (JoanBorysenkoCourse).